Geschäftsführung

StB Mag. Gert Hofstädter

Geschäftsführung

Steuerberatung | Unternehmensberatung
Sachverständigen-Gutachten

+43 (0)463 502277-0
hofstaedter@eca-ghk.at

StB Mag. Hermann Keiler

Geschäftsführung

Steuerberatung | Unternehmensberatung
Sonderprüfung

Sekretariat

Karin Kogler-Jäger

Sekretariat

+43 (0)463 502277-0
kogler@eca-ghk.at

Mag. Bianca Maria Reiter

Sekretariat

+43 (0)463 502277-0
reiter@eca-ghk.at

Ardita Zhegrova

Sekretariat

+43 (0)463 502277-0
zhegrova@eca-ghk.at

Bilanzierung

Kathrin Egger, Bakk.

Bilanzierung

Steuerberater–Berufsanwärter

+43 (0)463 502277-34
egger@eca-ghk.at

Mag. Martina Elsner

Bilanzierung

Steuerberater–Berufsanwärter
(dzt. in Karenz)

Mag. Georg Falkensammer

Bilanzierung

Steuerberater

+43 (0)463 502277-35
falkensammer@eca-ghk.at

Daniela Rulitz

Bilanzierung

+43 (0)463 502277-23
rulitz@eca-ghk.at

Birgit Sommeregger, MSc MA

Bilanzierung

Steuerberaterin

+43 (0)463 502277-27
sommeregger@eca-ghk.at

Mag. Antonia Wieltsch

Bilanzierung

Steuerberater–Berufsanwärter

+43 (0)463 502277-34
wieltsch@eca-ghk.at

Buchhaltung

Cornelia Doujak

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)463 502277-26
doujak@eca-ghk.at

Silvia Sauerschnig

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)463 502277-28
sauerschnig@eca-ghk.at

Lohnverrechnung

Manuela Eder

Lohnverrechnung

+43 (0)463 502277-22
eder@eca-ghk.at

Martha Riedl

Lohnverrechnung

+43 (0)463 502277-21
riedl@eca-ghk.at

Julia Sauerschnig

Lohnverrechnung

+43 (0)463 502277-21
j.sauerschnig@eca-ghk.at